Leander Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center Printable Calendar

100 N Brushy St, 78641
Ph. 512-259-1907

Date Time Title Register Description
Saturday, December 01 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Old Town Christmas Festival Register
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Old Town Rudolph Run 5K Register
Tuesday, December 11 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ugly Christmas Sweater Party sponsored by Bryson & Perry Homes Register
Thursday, December 13 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Monthly Membership Meeting - Santa's Breakfast Register
Tuesday, December 18 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Elizabeth Christian Public Relations Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday, December 04 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Seminar: Balance 360 Holiday Eating and Cooking
Thursday, December 06 4:30 PM2 Hours Cedar Park / Leander Community Business Group Monthly Business
7:00 PM City Council Regular Meeting
Friday, December 07 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cowboy Christmas Breakfast at SouthStar Bank
Saturday, December 08 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM Breakfast With Santa hosted by American Legion
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Cookies and Pictures with Santa
Sunday, December 09 3:00 PM Band of the Hills Holiday Concert
Saturday, December 15 10:00 AM Holiday Brunch at The Sarah Apartments
12:00 PM Cappellieras Barber Salon Re-Opening
Thursday, December 20 7:00 PM City Council Regular Meeting
Friday, December 21 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Pictures with Cocoa with Santa at A+ Federal Credit Union