Leander Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center Printable Calendar

100 N Brushy St, 78641
Ph. 512-259-1907

Date Time Title Register Description
Tuesday, January 09 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM SCORE Workshop: Lien it - Mean it
Thursday, January 18 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM SCORE Workshop: Social Media -- The Right Platform and When to Post
Saturday, January 20 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Leander Car Show
Tuesday, January 23 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Maximize your Membership (Orientation for new and existing members) Register
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Monthly Membership Lunch and Learn: City of Leander Update Register
Wednesday, January 24 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM N2 Publishing "The Visso Life Magazine" Ribbon Cutting
Thursday, January 25 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bluebonnet HVAC 10 Year Anniversary Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday, January 30 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM State of Leander Reception Register
Tuesday, January 02 5:30 PM Help families this tax season!
Saturday, January 13 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Anti-Bullying
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Jon Ric Grand Opening
Monday, January 15 9:00 AM3 hours 2018 MLK Day of Service
Friday, January 19 11:00 AM - 5:00 pm Silver Shells Heroes Shoot
Saturday, January 27 6:00 PM - 0:00 am LEEF Gala 2018- Saturday Night Fever