Leander Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center Printable Calendar

100 N Brushy St, 78641
Ph. 512-259-1907

Date Time Title Register Description
Wednesday, September 05 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM The Enclave at Leander Station Ribbon Cutting
Friday, September 07 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Buck to Basics Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday, September 12 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CEO Roundtable Lunch Register
Thursday, September 13 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Lessons in Business: Eric Spenser with SBA Speaks on SBA programs Register
Friday, September 14 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM SCORE Workshop: Business Taxes Update for 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Christian Brothers Automotive Ribbon Cutting
Saturday, September 15 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Old Town Summer Nights
Tuesday, September 25 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Maximize your Membership (Orientation for new and existing members) Register
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Monthly Membership Lunch and Learn: Northline Project Register
Wednesday, September 26 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM QualTech Automotive Ribbon Cutting
Saturday, September 29 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM 2018 Leander's Best Party Ever: Annual Gala & Awards Ceremony Register
Saturday, September 01 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Farmers' Market hosted by Smooth Hair & Wax Studio
Wednesday, September 05 12:00 PM - 1:00 00 Rotary Club Weekly Luncheon
Thursday, September 06 4:30 PM2 Hours Cedar Park / Leander Community Business Group Monthly Business
7:00 PM City Council Regular Meeting
Saturday, September 08 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Farmers' Market hosted by Smooth Hair & Wax Studio
12:00 PM2 hrs Austin Fights Hunger Meal Packing Event
12:00 PM - 2:00 pm Dream Dinners Meal Packing Event
Wednesday, September 12 5:30 PM - 7:00 00 Rotary Club Happy Hour
Thursday, September 13 5:30 PM1 hr September Open House
Saturday, September 15 8:00 AM - 12:00 pm Rotary Club Service Project-The Dog Alliance
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Farmers' Market hosted by Smooth Hair & Wax Studio
11:00 AM3hrs Support Local Leander Business - Line-X of Austin
Sunday, September 16 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Celebrino Event Center Open House
Wednesday, September 19 12:00 PM - 1:00 00 Weekly Luncheon
Thursday, September 20 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Grand Opening of Cedar Park Regional Sleep Center and Cedar Park Regional Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Understanding Alzheimer's: A Free Educational Seminar
7:00 PM City Council Regular Meeting
Saturday, September 22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Change is in the Air hosted by Leander Marketplace
Wednesday, September 26 12:00 PM - 1:00 00 Rotary Club of Cedar Park Weekly Luncheon
Friday, September 28 8:00 AM3 hours 2018 United Way of Williamson County Day of Caring
Saturday, September 29 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Drive for the Dream Charity Golf Outing